Biblioteca Divisional de Ciencias Sociales

TURNO MATUTINO

 

 

Supervisor de Biblioteca
Cruz Mónica Yaneth Esquer Domínguez
Extensión: 1267
E-mail:  monica.esquer@unison.mx

TURNO VESPERTINO

 

 

Supervisor de Biblioteca
Luis Carlos Verdugo Ruiz
Extensión: 1267
E-mail:  luiscarlos.verdugo@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Eleazar Urrutia Bañuelos
E-mail:  eleazar.urrutia@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Zenia Alexandra Verdugo Yon
E-mail:  zenia.verdugo@unison.mx

 

 

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Arturo Saavedra Dórame
E-mail:  arturo.saavedra@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Ana Lourdes Flores Ordiales
E-mail:  ana.flores@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
José Rene Padilla Fimbres
E-mail:  joserene.padilla@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Leticia Ventura Rivera
E-mail:  leticia.ventura@unison.mx

Bibliotecario
Edna Lizeth lópez Sanchez
E-mail:  ednalopez@unison.mx
Encargado de Filtro
Edel Esquer Acuña

 

Encargado de Filtro
María Eva Moreno Carrillo
Conserje
Isabel Cristina Pereyda Ortega
E-mail:  Isabel.pereyda@unison.mx

 

 

 

Conserje
Marlen Campa Peinado
E-mail:  marlen.campa@unison.mx