Biblioteca de Letras y Lingüistica

 

Supervisor de Biblioteca
Ing. Alfonso María Córdova Encinas
Extensión: 1260
E-mail:  alfonso.cordova@unison.mx

 

 

TURNO MATUTINO

TURNO VESPERTINO

Bibliotecario
Liria Tautime Moreno
E-mail:  liria.tautime@unison.mx
Bibliotecario
Araceli Rivera García 
E-mail:  araceli.rivera@unison.mx

 

 

Bibliotecario
Guadalupe Silvia Gallegos Martínez
E-mail:  guadalupe.gallegos@unison.mx
Bibliotecario
Héctor Paredes Corral
E-mail:  hector.paredes@unison.mx
Bibliotecario
Antonia Andrade Hernández
E-mail:  antonia.andrade@unison.mx
Bibliotecario
Mayra Alejandra Guerrero Carrillo
E-mail:  mayra.guerrero@unison.mx
Bibliotecario
Manuel Manzanares Morales
E-mail:  manuel.manzanares@unison.mx
Conserje
José de Jesús Mazón Figueroa 
E-mail:  jose.mazon@unison.mx
Encargado de Filtro
Elenice Alamea Estrella
E-mail:  elenice.alamea@unison.mx
Conserje
Amelia Berenice Ruelas Barba
E-mail:  berenice.ruedas@unison.mx