Biblioteca Campus Caborca

 

 

 

Supervisor de Biblioteca
Lic. Ramón Francisco  Tasabia Valencia  
Extensión: 7615
E-mail: ramon.tasabia@unison.mx

Turno Matutino

Turno Vespertino

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
María Guadalupe García López
E-mail: maguadalupe.garcia@unison.mx

 

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
José Vicente Salgado Zamora
E-mail: vicente.salgado@unison.mx

 

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Ignacio Alberto Valdez Bernal
E-mail: ignacio.valdez@unison.mx

 

 

 

Encargado de Filtro
Víctor Lizandro Ortiz Tiznado
E-mail: victor.ortiz@unison.mx

 

 

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Antonio Marcial Sánchez
E-mail: antonio.marcial@unison.mx

 

 

 

Copiadora
Luz Alicia Celaya Valera
E-mail: luz.celaya@unison.mx

 

 

 

 

Encargado de Filtro
Martin Anibal Camacho Grajeda
E-mail: martin.camacho@unison.mx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conserje
Aracely Iribe Carmelo
E-mail: aracely.iribe@unison.mx