Biblioteca Campus Navojoa

 

   Turno Matutino

 

 

Supervisor de Biblioteca
Ana Mélida Toledo González
Extensión: 7299
E-mail: ana.toledo@unison.mx

  Turno Vespertino

 

 

 

Supervisor de Biblioteca
 Luis Fernando Corral Barreras
Extensión: 7299
E-mail: fernando.corral@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
 Raymundo Sánchez Bórquez 
E-mail: raymundo.sanchezborq@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Octavio Mendoza Valenzuela
E-mail: octavio.mendoza@unison.mx

 

 

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Rosa Icela Coronado Álvarez
E-mail: rosa.coronado@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Rosario Medina Gutiérrez
E-mail: rosario.medina@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Dulce María Rivas Zarate 
E-mail: dulce.rivas@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Lic. Martin Sepúlveda Bórquez
E-mail: martin.sepulveda@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Perla Zugehyt Ramírez Vílchez
E-mail: perla.ramirez@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
German Flores Aguilar 
E-mail: german.flores@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Maribel Medina Gutiérrez
E-mail: maribel.medina@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
 Ramon Ernesto Morales Alcantar
E-mail: ramonernesto.morales@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Ramona Guadalupe Encinas Almada
E-mail: guadalupe.encinas@unison.mx

 

 

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
 Daniel Omar Sepúlveda Bórquez 
E-mail: daniel.sepulveda@unison.mx

 

 

 

Filtro
Hugo Alfonso Barreras Aldama
E-mail: hugo.barreras@unison.mx

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Conserje
Leonel Alejandro Castro Duarte
E-mail: leonel.castro@unison.mx