Biblioteca de Derecho

Turno Matutino

 

 

Supervisor de Biblioteca
Cruz Mónica Yaneth Esquer Domínguez
Extensión: 1273
E-mail:  monica.esquer@unison.mx

Turno Vespertino

 

 

Supervisor de Biblioteca
Luis Carlos Verdugo Ruiz
Extensión: 1273
E-mail:  luiscarlos.verdugo@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Exiquio Maldonado González 
E-mail:  exiquio.maldonado@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Ana Aibo Maytorena Salvatierra
E-mail:  ana.maytorena@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Juan José Alamea Estrella
E-mail:  juan.alamea@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Erika Dolores Barrón Cantú
E-mail:  erika.barron@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Marcela Huerta Salomón
E-mail:  marcela.huerta@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Jacob Moreno Tarazón
E-mail:  jacob.moreno@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Dina Iveth Ortega Dorame
E-mail:  dinaiveth.ortega@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Melvin Castro Córdova
E-mail:  melvin.castro@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Barbara Flores Mazón
E-mail:  barbara.flores@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Héctor Valenzuela Llanes
E-mail:  hector.valenzuela@unison.mx

 

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Nora Teresita Luna Meza
E-mail:  nora.luna@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Rene Armenta Vázquez
E-mail: rene.armenta@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
María Amelia López Mancillas
E-mail:  amelia.lopez@unison.mx

 

 

 

Bibliotecario
Israel Romero Ochoa
E-mail: israel.romero.ochoa@unison.mx

 

 

 

Encargado de Filtro
Erendida Martínez Córdova

 

 

 

 

Encargado de Filtro
Miriam Guadalupe Navarro López

 

 

 

Encargado de Copiadora
María Edith Trujillo Rubio
E-mail:  edith.trujillo@unison.mx

 

 

 

Operador de Copiadora
Jazmín Guadalupe Badilla Serrano
E-mail:  jazmin.badilla@unison.mx

 

 

 

Operador de Copiadora
Cruz Guadalupe Rubio Noriega
E-mail:  cruz.rubio@unison.mx

 

 

 

Conserje
Edith Araos Robles
E-mail:  edith.araos@unison.mx

 

 

 

Conserje
Selene Villalobos Valencia
E-mail:  selene.villalobos@unison.mx

 

 

 

 

 

Conserje
Roy David Encinas Ochoa
E-mail:  roy.encinas@unison.mx